• COVID-19 Update

    As of January 27, 2021 we do plan a return to play for the Spring Season 2021. Stay tuned for more information.  
  • Concussion Return to Play Policy

    Any registered league participant suspected by their team's coach, league representative, or other team member of sustaining a concussion or brain injury in a game is removed from the activity at that time. A... More
  • Spring 2020

    ​Note: to translate this site in Spanish scroll to the bottom to Select Language. REGISTRATION IS NOW OPEN FOR CONFIRMED TEAMS (managers can send an email confirming teams participation starting February 6) ... More