Spring 2018 Final

Updated Monday July 2, 2018 by Jeff Campbell.

Congratultions to the Spring 2018 Champions Bavaria FC. One of their players, Tito Villarreal also took home the season's Golden Boot award and Misfits FC took home the B bracket championship for the Spring. Regular Season Champions were Terror Squad FC and the team also took home the season's defensive award for the fewest goals allowed.

Congratuations to all and rmemeber the Fall season will start next month, so stay tuned for more details.