Fall 2017 Final

Updated Sunday December 17, 2017 by Jeff Campbell.

Congratultions to Atletico Espanol for winning the Fall 2017 CSL Championship! For the Fall Season we had the following -

  • CSL League Champions - Atletico Espanol
  • CSL League Runner Up - Bavaria FC
  • CSL Group A Regular Season Champions - Terror Squad FC
  • CSL Group B Regular Season Champions - RIFC Legends
  • CSL Group B Playoff Winners - Atletico San Luis
  • CSL Golden Boot Winner - Uriah Bentick, Atletico Espanol
  • CSL Team Defensive Award Winner - Terror Squad FC
  • CSL Fair Play Award - RIFC Legends